Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members with experience in the Government, Public Administration and Defence industry

Mogoeng Mogoeng
  • Judge of the Constitutional Court of South Africa
Frederik Phaswana
  • Honorary President of the Cape Town Press Club
Samuel Motsuenyane
  • Samuel Motsuenyane is a Project Leader at Winterve...
Dikgang Moseneke
  • Deputy Chief Judge of the Constitutional Court
Danny Jordaan
  • President South African Football Association
Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma
  • South African Minister in the Presidency
Craig Thompson
  • Public Intellectual
Gra├ža Machel
  • Mozambican Politician and Humanitarian
Mfundiso Njeke
  • Chairman of MMI Holdings Limited
Brandon Topham
  • Member of Parliament
Tito Mboweni
  • Independent Non-Executive Chairman of Nampak
Frank Reginald Nabarro
  • Professor of Physics at Wits University