Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members with experience in the Online Media, Internet and E-Commerce industry

Ton Vosloo
  • Non-Executive Chairman of Naspers Limited
Frederik Phaswana
  • Honorary President of the Cape Town Press Club
Polelo Zim
  • Non-Executive Director of Sanlam Limited
Koos Bekker
  • Chairman of Naspers Ltd
Elon Musk
  • Businessman, investor, and inventor
Pieter Van Dalen
  • Passionate Crime and Corruption Buster
Rachel Jafta
  • Chairperson of Media24 Limited
Willem S Eksteen
  • CEO: Stone - Strategy & Communication Consultants
Curwyn Mapaling
  • Academic Advisor at Nelson Mandela University
Bob van Dijk
  • Chief Executive Officer of Naspers Limited
Johannes Van Zyl
  • Non-Executive Director at Naspers Limited
Ben van der Ross
  • Director of Emira Property Fund Limited